Willkommen

Arbeitsgruppe Küstengeologie und Sedimentologie

Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe

Prof. Dr. Christian Winter

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R.115
Telefon: +49 431 880-2881
christian.winter@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Schwarzer

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R.117
Telefon: +49 431 880-1188
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
klaus.schwarzer@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. rer. nat. Jan Scholten

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R.114
Telefon: +49 431 880-2866
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
jan.scholten@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. rer. nat. Peter Richter

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R.10c
Telefon: +49 431 880-2877
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
peter.richter@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. rer. nat. Daniel Unverricht

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 10a
Telefon: +49 431 880-3469
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
daniel.unverricht@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Jan F. Schröder

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R.8a
Telefon: +49 431 880-5046
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
jan.schroeder@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. David Höft

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 10b
Telefon: +49 431 880-1177
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
david.hoeft@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Technische Mitarbeiter

Eric Steen

Neufeldstraße 10, Gebäude 23
Telefon: +49 431 880-4684
Telefax: +49 431 880-4674
eric.steen@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Doktoranden /-innen

Dipl.-Geol. Christoph Heinrich (extern)

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R.10b

Dipl.-Geol. Agata Szczygielski

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 10a
Telefon: +49 431 880-3469
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
agata.szczygielski@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Kerstin Wittbrodt

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R.10c
Telefon: +49 431 880-2877
Telefax: Fax +49 431 880-4432
kerstin.wittbrodt@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Gitta Ann von Rönn

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R.10b
Telefon: +49 431 880-1177
Telefax: Fax +49 431 880-4432
gitta.vonroenn@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Wei Tang

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 8a
Telefon: +49 431 880-5046
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
wt@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Tim Willems

Otto-Hahn Platz 1 R.11
Telefon: +49 431 880-7257
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
tim.willems@ifg.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Gianna Persichini

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, 11
Telefon: +49 431 880-7257
gianna.persichini@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Kontakt